The Committee

LAG is managed by the Committee, which is consistent currently of four members.

The current committee is as follows:

James Zeun aka Haemagoblin

Vice Chairman:
Mark Benson aka MacMiga

Gary Goddard aka gaz-god

Robert Deary aka Robert17

Contact details for the committee members are being finalised currently, but any queries you have should be directed to the secretary via:

The club committee prides itself on being an open, honest and helpful group. Please don’t hesitate to ask if you want to know anything about LAG, we will try our level best to answer all queries. We also take on board absolutely any suggestions members, and non-members, may have regarding LAG.

Your Locale for News, Information, Meeting Times and other Club Affairs.